My Address Group Settings

My address group is a feature to group addresses that you use frequently from user list, Personal Address Book, and shared Address Book.
For example, if you select a My address group when you send an e-mail, you can set users in the group as e-mail recipients.
The My address group is available only to users who have created it.

Add a My address group

Add a My address group.

Steps:
  1. Click the app icon in the header.

  2. Click "Address Book".

  3. On the "Address Book" screen, select My Address Group.

  4. On the "My Address Group" screen, click "Add My Address Group".

    Adding a My address group image with a red frame

  5. On the "Add My Address Group" screen, enter the name of the My address group.

    Image with the My address group name

  6. Enter memo as necessary.

    Image of entering memo

  7. Confirm your settings and click "Add".

Changing addresses in my address group

Add or delete addresses in the created My address group.
Select from user list, Personal Address Book, or shared Address Book.

Steps:
  1. Click the app icon in the header.

  2. Click "Address Book".

  3. On the "Address Book" screen, select My Address Group.

  4. On the "My Address Group" screen, select the My address group for which you want to set addresses, and then click "Change addresses in My address group".

    Changing an address in my address group images with red borders

  5. On the "Change addresses in my address Group" screen, add or delete addresses, and then click "Save".

    "Changing addresses in my address Group" screen

    a) When you click "Select from user List", a user list appears on another screen and you can select users.
    For details, see how to select Users.
    b) In the drop-down list, you can filter the address book to search for addresses.

Changing my address group information

Change the information in the My address group.

Steps:
  1. App icon in the header Click .

  2. Click "Address Book".

  3. On the "Address Book" screen, select My Address Group.

  4. On the "My Address Group" screen, select the My address group for which you want to change information, and then click "Details".

    Image of a detail action link enclosed in a red frame

  5. On the "My Address group Details" screen, click "Edit".

    Image of a change action link enclosed in a red frame

  6. On the "Edit my Address group information" screen, you can change the fields as necessary.

  7. Confirm your settings and click "Save".

Reorder my address groups

Change the order of my address groups.

Steps:
  1. App icon in the header Click .

  2. Click "Address Book".

  3. On the "Address Book" screen, select My Address Group.

  4. On the "My Address Group" screen, select the My address group, and then click Reorder My address groups.

    To reorder my address groups image with a red frame

  5. On the "Reorder my Address Groups" screen, reorder the order of my address groups.

    Reorder My Address Groups screen

  6. Confirm your settings and click "Save".

Deleting my address groups

Delete the My address group.
If you delete the My address group, addresses that are added to the Address Book and the user list are not deleted.

Steps:
  1. App icon in the header Click .

  2. Click "Address Book".

  3. On the "Address Book" screen, select My Address Group.

  4. On the "My Address Group" screen, select the My address group you want to delete, and then click "Details".

    Image of a detail action link enclosed in a red frame

  5. On the "My Address group Details" screen, click "Delete".

    Image of the link to remove

  6. Click "Yes" on the "delete my address Group" screen.