My Group Settings

You can include the frequently specified users into My Group.
For example, if you have users who work in a project that crosses your organization or who you frequently work with, you can quickly and easily select the target users when you include them into My Group.
The My Group can be used for selecting users whose appointments you want to check in the scheduler, or when setting up recipients for messages.
My Group is accessible only for the user who created it.

Image of My Group

Adding My Groups

Add My Group.

Steps:
  1. Click the "User name" in the header.

  2. Click "Personal settings".

  3. Select "Common settings" tab.

  4. Click Users.

  5. Click the item to configure My Group.

  6. On the "My Group Settings" screen, click the item to add My Group.

    Image of an action link for adding My Group

  7. On the screen to set My Groups, configure the settings as necessary.

    The setting fields are as follows:

    • My Group name:
      The name of the My Group. Always set the name of the My Group.
    • Members:
      Set up users who belong to the My Group.
      When you select a user and click "User details", the screen for user details list is displayed and you can check the details of the user information.
      You can reorder the members in the lists, if necessary.
    • Facilities:
      Set up facilities that belong to the My Group.
      When you select a facility and click the item for facility information details, the screen for facility details list is displayed and you can check the details of the facility information.
      You can reorder the facilities in the lists, if necessary.
    • Memo:
      Enter notes as necessary.
      The notes are displayed on the "My Group settings" screen when you select My Group.
    Add My Group screen

  8. Confirm your settings and click "Add".

Changing My Groups

Change the My Group settings.

Steps:
  1. Click the "User name" in the header.

  2. Click "Personal settings".

  3. Select "Common settings" tab.

  4. Click Users.

  5. Click the item to configure My Group.

  6. On the "My Group Settings" screen, select the My Group for which you want to change the settings, and then click "Save".

    Image of the edit action link

  7. On the screen to edit My Groups, configure the settings as necessary.

  8. Confirm your settings and click "Save".

Deleting All Users and Facilities Belonging to My Group

Remove the selected members and facilities from My Groups.
The users or facilities themselves will not be deleted.

Steps:
  1. Click the "User name" in the header.

  2. Click "Personal settings".

  3. Select "Common settings" tab.

  4. Click Users.

  5. Click the item to configure My Group.

  6. On the "My Group Settings" screen, select the My group for which you want to change the settings.

  7. Select the check boxes of the users and facilities you want to delete from the My Group, and then click "Delete".

    Image of selecting users to delete from the My Group

  8. Click "Yes" on the screen for deleting all members.

Reordering My Groups

Change the order in which the My Groups are displayed.

Steps:
  1. Click the "User name" in the header.

  2. Click "Personal settings".

  3. Select "Common settings" tab.

  4. Click Users.

  5. Click the item to configure My Group.

  6. On the "My Group Settings" screen, click the item to change the display order of My Groups.

    Image of reordering My Groups action link

  7. On the screen to reorder My Groups, reorder My Groups.

  8. Confirm your settings and click "Save".

Deleting My Groups

Delete My Group.

Steps:
  1. Click the "User name" in the header.

  2. Click "Personal settings".

  3. Select "Common settings" tab.

  4. Click Users.

  5. Click the item to configure My Group.

  6. On the "My Group Settings" screen, select the My group you want to delete, and then click "Delete".

    Image of the delete action link

  7. Click "Yes" on the delete My Groups screen.