Auto-Delete Settings

After the retention period, notifications are automatically deleted at the specified time.
By default, the deletion process starts at 23:00 AM (UTC 14:00) the next day after the end of the retention period.
Change the start time of auto-delete notifications.

Steps:
  1. Click the administration menu icon (gear icon) in the header.

  2. Click "System settings".

  3. Select "Application settings" tab.

  4. Click "Notifications".

  5. Click to auto-delete settings.

  6. On the screen to auto-delete settings, specify the time when you want to start the notification deletion process.

    Auto-Delete Settings screen

  7. Confirm your settings and click "Save".