Canceling the Process of Creating/Updating Records in Bulk
Cancel the process of creating or updating records in bulk. When you cancel the process of creating or updating records in bulk, the app data is restored to the previous state before processing. The process of creating or updating records in bulk can be canceled only by the user who initiated the process.
In the app, open the "View" screen and click "Imported Files".
Click "Cancel" for the file for which you want to cancel the import.
"Cancel" is displayed and its feature is available only during the process of importing the file. Once the import is complete, you cannot cancel. The process to cancel the import takes from a few seconds to a few minutes. When the import is canceled, the following notification is sent:
"The import has been canceled. The app data has been restored to the state before the import. "