Deleting Spaces

Delete the spaces that you will not use anymore.
Spaces can be deleted only by space administrators and system administrators.

You can delete spaces using either of the following two screens, depending on your role.

This topic describes how to delete spaces from the option menu.

Deleting Spaces from Option Menu

  1. Open a space that you want to delete.
    Space screen

  2. From the option menu Option menu, click Delete This Space.
    Menu to delete a space

  3. Click Delete This Space on the confirmation screen. Dialog to confirm the deletion of a space

  4. If the confirmation screen opens again, click Delete App.