Example Permission Setting: Allowing Only the User Who Created a Record to View, Edit, Delete the Record

To allow only the user who created a record to view, edit, delete the record, on the setting screen for record permission, configure the setting as follows:

Target Records in Priority Order Assign Permissions for Users, Groups, and Departments
All records Created by       [✔] View   [✔] Edit   [✔] Delete
Everyone   [  ]View   [  ]Edit   [  ]Delete