Canceling the Data Export Process

You can cancel the data export process to a file. This process can be cancelled only by the user who initiated the export process.

  1. On the "Exported Files" screen, click "Cancel" from the row in a file you want the export process to stop.
    This "Cancel" is displayed only during the export process. Once the export process is complete, you cannot cancel it. Image

It takes a few seconds to a few minutes to cancel the export process. When the export process is canceled, the following notification is sent:
"You have canceled the export. " Image