How Long Is the Login Information for the Mobile App Retained?
If you log in to a mobile app and leave it without performing any operations for a certain period, your session will expire and you will be logged out.
- By default, a session expires in 24 hours.
- You can change the lifetime of a session. For details on how to configure it, refer to the following page:
Specifying the Lifetime of a Login Session
In the mobile app, even if you are forced to log out due to session timeout, your next login will be made automatically because the mobile app retain your account information.
Please note that the user account information will be retained in the app unless you perform one of the following actions:
- Log out from the mobile app
- Reinstall the mobile app
- Change settings to connect to kintone